Warning: Parameter 2 to qtranxf_postsFilter() expected to be a reference, value given in /homepages/22/d215838310/htdocs/wordpress/wp-includes/class-wp-hook.php on line 286
Album: Pleasure and Pain | BenHarper.fr

Album: Pleasure and Pain (Vinyl, LP, 33 tours)

  • Released: 1992-00-00
  • Cardas Records CR 5818
  • USA Vinyl

  1. Whipping Boy
  2. Jesus On The Main Line
  3. Pay The Man
  4. Quarter Of A Man
  5. Mama’s Got A Girlfriend Now
  6. Angel From Montgomery
  7. Click Yo’ Heels
  8. You Should Have Come To Me
  9. Dust My Broom
  10. Sweet Home Chicago
  11. Pleasure And PainTracks (48:29)

Recorded with musician Tom Freund, this was Ben’s first release before signing to Virgin Records.

Produced and recorded by George Cardas on March 15, 1992 using a Cardas Differential Microphone -> Cardas Hexlink Golden 5-C Cable -> Studer A-80 Tape Recorder.

Vinyl-only release. (CD copies are bootlegs!) Ltd edition of 1,500 copies.

Une réflexion au sujet de “Album: Pleasure and Pain (Vinyl, LP, 33 tours)

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Required fields are marked *