relentless 7

Live fromMontreal the 8th March

Sorry, this entry is only available in French. For the sake of viewer convenience, the content is shown below in the alternative language. You may click the link to switch the active language.

BEN HARPER AND RELENTLESS7 live from the Montreal jazz festival

Voici quelques informations complémentaires concernant la sortie du coffret CD + DVD prévu le 8 mars prochain.

Il sera intitulé Ben Harper and Relentless7 Live from the Montreal International Jazz Festival.

Le CD comprendra 13 chansons, dont Shimmer and Shine, Another Lonely Day et Red House. Le DVD reprendra ces mêmes 13 mêmes titres, auxquels s’ajouteront deux morceaux supplémentaires.
Voici l’ensemble des chansons jouées ce soir là!

Set 1
1. Faster Slower Disappear Come Around
2. Number With No Name
3. Shimmer & Shine
4. Good Times Bad Times
5. Lay There & Hate Me
6. Why Must You Always Dress In Black >
7. Red House
8. Another Lonely Day
9. Skin Thin
10. Fly One Time
11. Keep It Together (So I Can Fall Apart)
12. Boots Like These

Encore 1
13. Under Pressure
14. Up To You Now

Encore 2
15. Faithfully Remain
16. Serve Your Soul

To listen: Relentless7 live in NY

Listen tne entire show with Ben Harper & Relentless 7 in New-York city, at the highline Ballroom, on the Radio You will listen to new songs, that will be on the future Relentless 7 album “White Lies for Dark Times”. The first album with ben Harper’s new rocking band, Relentless7 will be out the 5th may.


1. Karma to burn

2. Number with no name no name

3. Shimmer & shine

4. Lay there & hate me

5. Dressed black

6. Skin thin

7. Fly one time

8. Keep it together

9. The word Suicide

10. Boots like these

11. Up to you now


12. Faithfully remain

13. Under Pressure