Warning: Parameter 2 to qtranxf_postsFilter() expected to be a reference, value given in /homepages/22/d215838310/htdocs/wordpress/wp-includes/class-wp-hook.php on line 286
Album: Fight For Your Mind | BenHarper.fr

Album: Fight For Your Mind

  • Released: 1995-08-01
  • Virgin Records America 40620
  • USA CD 7243 8 40620 2 6

  1. Oppression
  2. Ground On Down
  3. Another Lonely Day
  4. Please Me Like You Want To
  5. Gold To Me
  6. Burn One Down
  7. Excuse Me Mr.
  8. People Lead
  9. Fight For Your Mind
  10. Give A Man A Home
  11. By My Side
  12. Power Of The Gospel
  13. God Fearing Man
  14. One Road To Freedom

Tracks (67:55)

One thought on “Album: Fight For Your Mind

  1. Appreciating the time and energy you put into your website and detailed
    information you provide. It’s nice to come across a blog every once in
    a while that isn’t the same outdated rehashed information.

    Excellent read! I’ve bookmarked your site and I’m adding your RSS feeds to
    my Google account.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *